Philadelphia Roundtable Officers

President:  Gena Patouhas | VWR International |  gena_patouhas@vwr.com

Immediate Past President:  Briana Ewing | QVC | brs204@gmail.com

Vice President/Programs:  Open

Treasurer:  Anna Hummel | A. Duie Pyle |  alhummel (@) aduiepyle.com

Secretary:  Joe Boyle|Logistyx Technologies|Joe.Boye@logistyx.com

Hospitality Chair:  Open 

Young Professional Chair:  Open

Past Presidents/Advisors:

  • Chris Stang | The Hershey Company | cstang@comcast.net
  • Mike Kirby | NFI Industries | Mike.Kirby (@) NFIIndustries.com
  • Bernie Coley |Supply Chain Professional | coleyb (@) comcast.net
  • Mike Ceru | Supply Chain Professionalj | Mike_Ceru (@) VWR.com

Cabinet Members:

  • Harry Ziff | East Penn Mfg. Co. Inc. | HZiff (@) dekabatteries.com
  • Jay Brandley | NFI Industries | jay.brandley@nfiindustries.com
  • Andrew Snyder | Penske Logistics | andrew.snyder@penske.com

YP Committee:  

  • Tim Mansure | Johnson & Johnson R&D Procurement | tmansure@its.jnj.com

Student Representative: 

  • Adam Snyder | Temple University | tuf75513@temple.edu

 

Print